Framing the Charolais

A few years ago I worked mainly commissions for cattle breed owners. Besides Charolais there were Angus, Simmental, Limousin and Belted Galloway. I enjoyed the custom work and interaction with the breed owners. They were a great bunch. I made several pieces for FFA and 4H shows. I often think about doing it again and I may do just that if I can get around to setting up the space for it.

In the meantime I’ve been framing up the pieces I have in my shop to make it easier for buyers to have a ready to hang piece of art. I know if I were purchasing I would definitely be looking for something  ready to hang and enjoy right away.

I have to have my art framed and presentable for any show I do or gallery space I have. So I am already looking through the best products for the best price that looks most flattering for the art and will make it viewing ready. Id like to pay that forward as it is very  t i m e  consuming and not the most fun thing to do when you would rather be enjoying the creating or viewing process instead. But the frameless print and original counterparts are always available also for anyone who would like the tackle the presentation on their own.

Here is what I have for today: Find the details and purchase price here
image

image

Thanks for reading my update. I always enjoy the feedback. =)

Michele@Studio313

Author: Michele Bruce Carter - Artist

Artist & Extroverted Introvert

Leave a Reply

