Timeless and Hopeful Horse

There’s usually some adjectives I try to work into telling a story through photography not always but sometimes.I think of words like timeless, hopeful, uplifting or regal etc. I dont like to be measured by the sum of my editing tools so I drain the color and look for the story in the content alone. This was a good representation of those adjectives for me. I have a pretty big imagination. I bet you could find them too if you look. πŸ˜‰ http://fineartamerica.com/products/timeless-and-hopeful-horse-michele-carter-framed-print.html

​​

Author: Michele Bruce Carter - Artist

Artist & Extroverted Introvert

Leave a Reply

